HFMA Awards 2023 winners

The winners of the HFMA Awards 2023.

We are pleased to announce the winners for this year’s National Healthcare Finance Awards. A huge congratulations to them, and our shortlisted entries.

HFMA Awards 2023 supplement

Read our full write-up the the HFMA Awards 2023 winners.

HFMA Awards 2023 winners

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Mid and South Essex Integrated Care System (system costing hub) 

University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust

Sophie Harrison, Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust 

The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Hardev Virdee, Barts Health NHS Trust

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Integrated Care System

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust

Adrian Kwa, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust