Briefing / HFMA Awards 2023

13 December 2023

This supplement showcases the 2023 winners and those shortlisted for awards. The winners were announced during the HFMA annual conference in December 2023. There are 11 award categories, although the supplement also covers a One NHS Finance award and the presentation of towards excellence accreditation certificates.

The full list of awards include:

Awards cover image
  • Finance Director of the Year
  • Deputy Director of Finance
  • Finance Team of the Year
  • Costing
  • Working with Finance – Clinician of the Year
  • Governance
  • Havelock Training
  • Delivering Value with Digital Technology
  • Diversity and Inclusion
  • Environmental Sustainability
  • Addressing Health Inequalities through NHS Finance Action

Read now

View the PDF briefing here.