HFMA Awards 2021

14 December 2021

The HFMA annual awards recognise best practice in financial reporting, financial management and governance. 

This supplement showcases the 2021 winners and those shortlisted for awards. The winners were announced during the HFMA annual conference in December 2021. There are nine award categories, plus the annual Future-Focused Finance award. 

The 2021 awards included two new categories, the Delivering Value with Digital Technology Award and the Diversity and Inclusion Award. The full list of awards include:

  • Finance Director of the Year
  • Deputy Director of Finance
  • Finance Team
  • Costing
  • Working with Finance –  Clinician of the Year
  • Governance
  • Havelock Training
  • Delivering Value with Digital Technology
  • Diversity and Inclusion
  • Future-Focused Finance

HFMA Awards 2021

December 2021 (PDF 3616KB)

Back to top