HFMA Awards 2019

11 December 2019

The HFMA annual awards recognise best practice in financial reporting, financial management and governance. 

This supplement showcases the 2019 winners and those shortlisted for awards. The awards were presented at the HFMA annual conference in December 2019. There are eight award categories plus the annual Future-Focused Finance award. The awards include:

  • Finance Director of the Year
  • Deputy Director of Finance
  • Finance Team
  • Value and Innovation
  • Costing
  • Working with Finance – Clinician of the Year
  • Governance
  • Havelock Training
  • Future-Focused Finance

HFMA Awards 2019

December 2019 (PDF 1281KB)

Back to top