HFMA Awards 2018

12 December 2018

The HFMA annual awards recognise best practice in financial reporting, financial management and governance. This supplement showcases the 2018 winners and those shortlisted for awards. There are eight award categories plus the annual Future-Focused Finance award. The awards include:

  • Finance Director of the Year
  • Costing
  • Finance Team
  • Deputy Finance Director
  • Working with Finance – Clinician of the Year
  • Innovation
  • Governance
  • Havelock Training
  • Future-Focused Finance

HFMA Awards 2018

December 2018 (PDF 1466KB)

Back to top