HFMA Awards 2016

14 December 2016

The HFMA annual awards recognise best practice in financial reporting, financial management and governance. This supplement showcases the 2016 winners and those shortlisted for awards. There are nine awards:

• Accounts Team of the Year
• Costing Award
• Deputy Finance Director
• Havelock Training Award
• Innovation Award
• Finance Director of the Year
• Governance Award
• Working with Finance – Clinician of the Year
• Future-Focused Finance Award
HFMA Awards 2016

December 2016 (PDF 2215KB)

Back to top