Ian Moston, Salford Royal NHS FT (Chair)
Phil Bradley, Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust
Lorraine Mills, Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust
Mark Collis, Salisbury NHS FT
Simon Crowther, Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS FT
Maureen Edwards, Belfast HSCT
Jon Evans, Oxford University Hospitals NHS FT
Kavita Gnanaolivu, KPMG
Robert Holcombe, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Craig Marriott, NHS Lothian
Patrick  McGahon, Tees, Esk and Wear Valley NHS FT
Richard Mellor, NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG
Lee Outhwaite, Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS FT
Zephan Trent, NHS Improvement
Paul Sheldon, NHS South Warwickshire CCG
Karl Simkins, Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust
Adrian Snarr, NHS England
Robert White, National Audit Office
Steve Wilson, Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Partnership
Keith Wood, Essex Area Team, NHS England
Christopher Young, Department of Health and Social Care

If you are interested in being involved in the group, please contact emma.legg@hfma.org.uk