Jonathan Stephens, NHS Improvement (Chair)

Lee Rowlands, Manchester University NHS FT (Vice Chair)

Jeremy Davies, NHS North and East London CSU

Claire Finn, NHS England

Gail Fortes-Mayer, Sandwell and Birmingham CCG

Katie Clark, Countess of Chester NHS FT

Peter Farnall, University Hospital Southampton NHS FT

Dan Gilks, Solihull CCG

Liesl Hacker, The Christie NHS FT

Carmel Harrington, North East London CSU

Nikki Harris, United Lincolnshire NHS Trust

Kim Hubbard, North of England Specialised Commissioning Team (NW Hub)

Paul Hughes, Birmingham Children’s Hospital NHS FT

Jim Jowett, NHS South CSU

Helen Maguire, Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS FT

Nicola Malyon, South Worcestershire CCG

Paula Monteith, National Casemix Office

Stuart Nugent, The Dudley Group of Hospitals NHS FT

Madi Parmar, University Hosptials Birmingham

Jenny Powell, Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS FT

Ed Smith, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS FT

Justine Stalker-Booth, NHS England

James Thomson, The Christie NHS FT

Juliet Wearing, University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS FT

John Williams, Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS FT

If you are interested in being involved in the group, please contact