Kevin Stringer, The Royal Wolverhampton Hospitals NHS Trust (Chair)
Glyn Barker, CQC
Steve Connor, Mersey Internal Audit Agency
Derek Corbett, Barts Health NHS Trust
David Gliburt, Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS FT
David Gregory, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Barbara Gregory, Somerset Partnership NHS FT
Andrew Jackson, National Audit Office
Chris Macklin, NHS Sunderland CCG
Shauna Mallinson, RSM UK
Jennifer McCall, Audit South West
Claire Mellons, Ernst & Young LLP
Glen Palethorpe, Western Sussex Hospitals NHS FT
David Procter, NHS England
Antony Rodden, Independent Consultant
Pat Shroff, Independent consultant
Suzy Smith, National Audit Office
Mark Stocks, Grant Thornton
Paul Tiffen, NHS Counter Fraud Authority
Michael Townsend, TIAA
Paul Traynor, University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Joanna Watson, PWC
Clare Winch, Oxford University Hospitals NHS FT
John Yarnold, Mount Vernon Consulting

If you are interested in being involved in the group, please contact