David Stacey, North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust (Chair)
Chris Moreton, National collaborative commissioning Wales
Fiona Daly, NHS Improvement
Gareth Hughes, AGH Solutions
Gary Mincher, West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS FT
Helen O'Neill, Southern Health and Social Care Trust
Ian Stenton, Royal Liverpool & Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust
Jamie Ruse, National Energy Action
Jenny Simpson, NHS Oxfordshire CCG
Jerome Baddley, Sustainable Development Unit
Jo Dolby, NHS Improvement
Kier Shillaker, NHS England
Kim Croasdale, SDU
Leighton Chumley, Prime plc
Lizzie Ace, Prince's Accounting for Sustainability Project
Manizah Imam, NHS Oxfordshire CCG
Mitzi Wyman, IIRC
Pam Dyson, Independent Consultant
Paul Batchelor, Centre for sustainable health care
Paul Gilfoyle, North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Paul Sharkey, NHS Dudley CCG
Rick Lomax, Sustainable Development Unit
Rod Smith, East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Sarah Reed, The Health Foundation
Susie Vernon, Sussex Community NHS Trust
Will Clark, Sussex Community NHS Trust

If you are interested in joining the group, please contact us.
Back to top