Ken Godber, Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (chair)
Alison Thornley, Southern Health NHS FT
Andrew Machin, Central and North London NHS FT
Emma Browne, Department of Health and Social Care
Giles Crompton-Howe, Department of Health and Social Care
Hefin Davies, Wales Audit Office
Hilary Lower, National Audit Office
Janet Pennington, Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS FT
Jayne Williams, Avon & Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
Joanna Wicketts, South Warwickshire NHS FT
Karen Cutler, University Hospitals Birmingham NHS FT
Karen Lewis, Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS FT
Keith Brooks, Northamptonshire Health Charitable Fund
Kendre Chiles, University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS FT
Lorraine Farrow, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Marc Brady, The Christie NHS FT
Michael Powell, Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS FT
Mike Love, Newcastle Hospitals Charity
Nicola McCaughan, Hampshire Hospitals NHS FT
Nigel Davies, Charity Commission
Rose Garrod, Countess of Chester NHS FT
Sally Wilson, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Sarah Sheppard, East Suffolk and North Essex NHS FT

If you are interested in being involved in the group, please contact us.
Back to top