David Bacon, Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust (chair)
Andrew Gladwell, NHS Dorset CCG
Andrew Jackson, National Audit Office
Annette Clough, Humber NHS FT
Anthony Robson, QE Facilities - Gateshead Health NHS FT
Ben Sheriff, Deloitte
Beth Grieve, Scottish Government Health and Social Care Directorate
Catherine Hepburn, National Audit Office
Colin Forsyth, The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
Eleanor Shirtliff, NHS Improvement
Emma Kriehn-Morris, NHS West Norfolk CCG
Hilary Caldwell, The Christie NHS FT
John Evans, Welsh Assembly Government
Jonathan Lumb, NHS Shared Business Services
Karan Hotchkin, Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS FT
Martin Linton, Kingston Hospital NHS FT
Matt Dale, NHS Birmingham and Solihull CCG
Matthew Bancroft, Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS FT
Pam Tate, Lancashire Teaching Hospital (temporary placement)
Rachel Owen, NHS England
Sam Simpson, Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS FT
Sarah Morgan, NHS England (West Midlands)
Steven Wareing, Department of Health and Social Care
Victoria Macleod, Guys and St Thomas' NHS FT (soon to be maternity leave)

If you are interested in joining the group, please contact us.
Back to top