Branch Chair

Paul Simpson - Photo






​Paul Simpson
Email: Paul.simpson@staffordsurroundsccg.nhs.uk

Branch Vice Chair

russell-calidott-bw






Russell Caldicott
Email: russell.caldicott@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Branch Treasurer

kevin_stringer-jpg





Kevin Stringer
Telephone: 01902 695954
Email: kevin.stringer@nhs.net

Student Representative

2man-303792_960_720 copy





Zahid Hussain
Telephone: 0121 37​7 452
Email: ​zahid.​hussain2@uhb.nhs.uk

Research & Development Committee Chair

david_melbourne-jpg





David Melbourne
Telephone: 0121 333 8415
Email: david.melbourne@bch.nhs.uk

Skills Development Co-ordinator

Rosie Gregory bw



​Rosie Gregory
Email: rosie.gregory@hfma.org.uk