HFMA Awards 2016

14 December 2016

The HFMA annual awards recognise best practice in financial reporting, financial management and governance. This supplement showcases the 2016 winners and those shortlisted for awards. There are nine awards:

• Accounts Team of the Year
• Costing Award
• Deputy Finance Director
• Havelock Training Award
• Innovation Award
• Finance Director of the Year
• Governance Award
• Working with Finance – Clinician of the Year
• Future-Focused Finance Award
HFMA Awards 2016

December 2016 (PDF 2215KB)

You may also be interested in...

What is the HFMA Academy?

Discover the HFMA Academy and the professional development routes we offer to support those working in healthcare.

more info

Subscriptions for organisations

Find out how you can easily roll out access to our online short courses for staff in your organisation.

more info

Explore our qualifications

Boost your career with a qualification in healthcare business and finance

more info

NHS operating games

Run a healthcare organisation for a day to experience some of the key operational, clinical and financial challenges faced by NHS.

more info

Back to top