Delivering flexible, online healthcare qualifications

The HFMA Academy currently delivers the following qualifications:

  • HFMA intermediate qualifications in healthcare business and finance - Intermediate awards, certificate and diploma
  • HFMA advanced qualifications in healthcare business and finance - Advanced certificates, diploma and higher diploma
  • NAPC diploma in advanced primary care management.
All content is delivered via our online learning environment designed to make study as straight forward as possible and allow you to study with ease.
Intermediate qualifications

A range of undergraduate level qualifications to help you achieve your healthcare finance qualifications.

Find out more
Advanced qualifications

A range of masters level qualifications leading to an MBA in healthcare finance
Find out more
NAPC diploma in advance primary care management
Delivering NAPC's one-year diploma - developing the skills and competencies for managing primary care at scale within the NHS.
Find out more
Back to top